Our Lady of the Lake Roman Catholic Church
Our Lady of the Lake Parish images
» RECONCILIATION

Monday through
Thursday from
4:30 - 5:00 PM

Saturday
2:45 - 3:45 PM

» MASS SCHEDULE

Our Lady of the Lake Staff

Main Office: (985) 626-5671


Clergy

Pastor Fleur De Lis
Rev. Mark Lomax ext. 103  
email:
  frmarkoll@aol.com

Parochial Vicar 
Rev. Emile "Buddy" Noel
ext. 108  
email:
frbuddy@ollparish.info

Deacons 
Mr. Jay Frantz
Mr. Ed Kelley
  
Mr. Steven Cohan
Mr. Andrew Raspino


Pastoral Offices

Secretary to Fr. Mark Lomax 
Bonnie Gallodoro ext. 107 
email:  bonnie@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Adult Education
Duane Blake ext. 127
email:  duane@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Confirmation & Communion 
Duane Blake ext. 127 
email:  duane@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Annulments
Deacon Jay Frantz (985) 789-0293
Live oak trees

Coordinator of Weddings & Baptisms 
Beth Zima ext. 116 
email:  beth@ollparish.info

Receptionist 
Maggie Alongis ext. 104 
email: maggie@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Finance 
Cheryl Emmons ext. 101 
email:  cheryl@ollparish.info

Bulletin Editor 
Aimee Coco ext. 110 
email:  aimee@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Capital Campaign  
ext. 106

Religious Education

CCD Coordinator 
Suzanne Blake ext. 114
email:  suzanne@ollparish.info

RCIA Cypress trees
Duane Blake ext 127
email:  duane@ollparish.info

 

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry Coordinator
Suzanne Blake ext. 114 
email: suzanne@ollparish.info


Music

Music Coordinator
Sharon Scharmer ext. 102 
email:  sharon@ollparish.info

 

School (985) 626-5678

Principal 
Frank Smith ext. 136 
email:  fsmith@ourladyofthelakeschool.org

 

 

HOMERCIAPARISH INFORMATIONBULLETINSOLL SCHOOLEMERGENCY INFORMATIONEDUCATION
STEWARDSHIP & MINISTRIESJOIN OUR PARISHSACRAMENTSCONTACT US

© 2010 Our Lady of the Lake Roman Catholic Church. Website Design by WSIImages by AbbyPhoto, LLC.