Contact Us

Our Lady of the Lake Roman Catholic Church
312 Lafitte St.
Mandeville, LA 70448

Parish Office: (985) 626-5671
Fax: (985) 626-5422
Email: oll@ollparish.info

Our Lady of the Lake School
316 Lafitte St.
Mandeville, LA 70448

School Phone: (985) 626-5678
www.ourladyofthelakeschool.org/
Email: pjohnson@ourladyofthelakeschool.org

Pastor

Rev. Mark Lomax
Ext. 103
email:frmarkoll@aol.com

Secretary to Fr. Mark Lomax

Bonnie Gallodoro
Ext. 107
Email: bonnie@ollparish.info

Deacons:

Mr. Jay Frantz
Mr. Ed Kelley
Mr. Steven Cohan
Mr. Andrew Raspino

Coordinator of Annulments

Deacon Jay Frantz
(985) 789-0293

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Christopher Zavackis
Ext. 108
email: frchris@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Finance

Cheryl Emmons
Ext. 101
Email: cheryl@ollparish.info

Coordinator of Weddings & Baptisms

Beth Zima
Ext. 116
Email: beth@ollparish.info

Music Coordinator

Sharon Scharmer
Ext. 102
Email: sharon@ollparish.info

School Principal

Frank Smith
Ext. 136
Email: fsmith@ourladyofthelakeschool.org

Receptionist

Maggie Alongis
Ext. 104
Email: maggie@ollparish.info

Bulletin Editor

Aimee Coco
Ext. 110
Email: aimee@ollparish.info

Communications Coordinator

Phil Cork
Email: pcork@vol.org